Committee Members 2020-2021

Sharon Beck Office of the President
Catherine Cranston University Libraries
Chandler Easley Student-Athlete Academic Services
Consuelo Garcia University Human Resources
Katherine Gonzales Division of Sponsored Programs
Laurie Haag Women's Resource and Action Center
Michelle Havinga Vice President for Medical Affairs
Elizabeth Holm  College of Education 
Jiongting Hu University Human Resources
Amanda Johnston University Human Resources
Aubry Lyon UI Health Care Outreach and Engagement
Ruthina Malone Psychology
Teresa Mangum Obermann Center for Advanced Studies and GWSS
Brittany McMaster Health Care Human Resources
Anna Tunnicliff  Iowa Women's Archives 
Heidi Zahner-Younts University Human Resources